Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Ferguson

Robert Ferguson

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ferguson
"Very professional Insurance agency. Reliable and consistent."
Profile photo of Chris Mattoni

Chris Mattoni

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mattoni
"Very happy with the service and quotes I received. I would highly recommend. Quick and easy."
Profile photo of MaryLynn Russo

MaryLynn Russo

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryLynn Russo
"Ashley has been a delight to work with. She is always professional and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Luke Turner

Luke Turner

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Turner
"I have been working with Ashley on several occasions and she has always been upbeat professional and willing to listen"
Profile photo of Ryan Bartlett

Ryan Bartlett

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bartlett
"Very courteous and professional and easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kisko

Stephanie Kisko

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kisko
"Joe was wonderful he was courteous professional and honest he gave me a great quote and helped me with everything I needed from beginning to end I would highly recommend him and State farm to anybody thank you to you Joe and your company for everything you did for me and my fiance you were great and I highly appreciate everything you did for us thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Marisol Martinez

Marisol Martinez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Martinez
"The office is great. Nicole lampa is great. She answered all my questions"
Profile photo of BELLA GREAIGE

BELLA GREAIGE

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BELLA GREAIGE
"State Farm rep Ashley Gonzalez From Luke Roth agency was so kind and helpful and had the patients for me in between everyone in my end Interupting me. She waited and helped me a lot"
Profile photo of Luanne S. Donnadio

Luanne S. Donnadio

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luanne S. Donnadio
"From the moment I spoke with Mr Luke Roth a few years ago till present....I have consistently received the level of care that he said that I would. Professional, reliable and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Jonathan Mazariego

Jonathan Mazariego

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mazariego
"Five stars for the Luke Roth Agency! Outstanding service and expert guidance. They made getting insurance easy and hassle-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Victor Caligiuri

Victor Caligiuri

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Caligiuri
"Exceptional service! The Luke Roth Agency truly goes above and beyond in every aspect. From their attentive staff to their comprehensive insurance solutions, they have exceeded my expectations. Their team guided me through the process seamlessly, ensuring I had the perfect coverage tailored to my needs. With their expertise and dedication, I feel confident and secure knowing I'm in good hands. I highly recommend the Luke Roth Agency to anyone seeking top-notch insurance services!"
Profile photo of CrystalSteele Tv

CrystalSteele Tv

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by CrystalSteele Tv
"I am writing to express my deep dissatisfaction with the service provided by this State Farm office, particularly the individuals Ashley, Bryan, Matt, and Amber. My experience with this office has been nothing short of appalling and has resulted in significant distress. Throughout my interactions with the aforementioned individuals, I have encountered a myriad of issues spanning various aspects of my policy. From billing discrepancies to ineffective communication, and erroneous charges, the level of incompetence displayed by this office is utterly unacceptable. Specifically, I have faced challenges with billing inaccuracies, difficulties in reaching a responsive agent, being overcharged for services, failure to apply entitled discounts such as defensive driving incentives, and continued charges despite proper policy cancellation procedures being followed. The overall lack of professionalism and competence demonstrated by the staff at this office has left me feeling deeply dissatisfied and has tarnished my perception of the company as a whole. As a customer, I expect to be treated with respect, integrity, and efficiency, none of which have been evident in my interactions with this office. The previous most recent reviews will also be mentioned in my message to corporate as this office is single handily tarnishing State Farm’s reputation and does not rightfully represent their mission statement."
Profile photo of Mike Sun

Mike Sun

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Sun
"The worst team I have had to deal with. I have had several problems with no resolution with this team. 1) This team improperly filed my paperwork and made my rates double. They said that they couldn't fix it and blamed underwriting. 2) Since the premiums were double they tried to work out paying the original proposed rate but still haven't fixed the issue. Now they sent me emails saying that my policy because the solution they told me to do doesn't work as underwriting hasn't responded. 3) When I call and ask for updates it has been over a month with no update from the team."
Profile photo of Justin Philip

Justin Philip

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Philip
"Do not recommend if you care about customer service."
Profile photo of shimon goldbereg

shimon goldbereg

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by shimon goldbereg
"Trust Luke Roth. He is a liar and a cheater. His entire staff are scammers after so many years I have been insured with him there is no one to talk to if you have a problem don't buy insurance from him weeks before if my insurance is taken off they call me to inform me in a very ugly way not to buy insurance from him"
Profile photo of Tell It To The World

Tell It To The World

February 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tell It To The World
"I'm not giving any details, but Luke, even though he sounds trustworthy, he isn't."
Profile photo of anthony argentino

anthony argentino

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony argentino
"Great service"
Profile photo of Reem Soltan

Reem Soltan

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reem Soltan
"Excellent customer service! I really appreciated Luke Roths kindness. I definitely recommend for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kuldeep Yeola

Kuldeep Yeola

November 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kuldeep Yeola
"THE WORST INSURANCE COMPANY EVER! I had a very bad experience with state farms insurance. I started my policy 6 months ago and every month I had to call them because the amount to be paid every month used to vary due to multiple reasons. The internal communication seems to be very poor. When you speak to an agent and clarify the situation, next month same thing will repeat and when you call its other agent who knows nothing about your policy. Quite a frustrating experience."
Profile photo of Bhupendra Chintale

Bhupendra Chintale

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bhupendra Chintale
"I have requested to cancel my insurance as premium was way higher than other providers, someone confirmed I will get the refund of what amount I have paid. But after my request no one is updating me on if they have cancelled my policy and processed refund. I have called 3 times, every time I call they say someone will call me back and update and no one does. Last time when I called agent told me Luke Roth will give me call and confirm if policy is cancelled and they processed my refund but didn't get any call. Very bad service."
Profile photo of Engineer Rodriguez

Engineer Rodriguez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Engineer Rodriguez
"Luke, it is very proactive and dynamic, he will guide you in the right direction to obtain coverage."
Profile photo of Tina Ambrose

Tina Ambrose

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ambrose
"Luke got me a much better auto insurance rate than I was paying. He was clear, efficient and pleasant. He anticipated my concerns and offered clear answers and a fair and comparable policy. He was also very thorough in explaining the few next steps needed and in cancelling my policy with my old insurer. It was a very fast, hassle-free experience with a good end result. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Spillane

Jeff Spillane

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Spillane
"Luke and his team do a great job of getting to know their customers and ensuring that they have the right coverage for them at an outstanding value. Their team is also very responsive and build a great rapport with their customers."
Profile photo of Joann Dephilippo

Joann Dephilippo

November 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joann Dephilippo
"Do not trust Luke Roth . He is a liar and a fraud. He lied to me about the coverage he was providing me and talked me into signing with State Farm before I saw the details in writing of what he was selling. It was the worst experience I ever had buying insurance. I never got to speak with him personally after I discovered what he was providing. He took my money and dropped me to his office personal to handle my issues. I think State Farm is a good insurance Company. Just be wary of their agents."
Profile photo of Peggy Dwyer

Peggy Dwyer

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Peggy Dwyer
"The worst customer service I have ever dealt with in my life. I will be sending a letter to the insurance commission. ^ weeks ago accident. I was hit from behind. I have never heard from my agent. I still do not have my payment for my car or my rental. No one answers phones at the office. All I get is the run around. I guess I will have to hire a lawyer"